The Tameside council local election 2021 results

Council seats were up for grabs in wards including Ashton Hurst; Ashton St. Michael’s; Ashton Waterloo; Audenshaw; Denton North East; Denton South; Denton West; Droylsden East; Droylsden West; Dukinfield; Dukinfield / Stalybridge; Hyde Godley; Hyde Newton; Hyde Werneth; Longdendale; Mossley; St. Peters; Stalybridge North; and Stalybridge South


Related posts